Seven Seas, Seven Seas name, meaning of Seven Seas

Information about the name Seven Seas

Seven Seas is an English business name for a fish shop.

Name that the ancient Chinese, Indians, Greeks and Romans gave to the most important seas for them. They included the Persian Gulf, the Black Sea, the Caspian Sea, the Red Sea, the Mediterranean Sea, the Adriatic Sea and the Arabian Sea (part of the Indian Ocean).

Image I Love Seven Seas

I Love Seven Seas